cyber fyber exhibition…

March 15, 2008 at 7:55 am (cyber fyber exhibition)

cyberfyber01.jpg
these are my contribution to Susan Lenz ‘Cyber Fyber Exhibition’
the ATC is made of pink hand dyed cotton it’s then been stamped  then FME…
the postcard started life as a ‘mop up cloth’ while I was dyeing…  I really loved the colours so did some stamping on to it… now I’ve added a few gold scraps then added some machine stitching… so they are now on their way to Susan… I’ll post a picture of Susan’s just as soon as they arrive…
1 Comment

  1. Susan Lenz said,

    Hi!
    Thank you so much for trading with me at CYBER FYBER and especially for blogging about it. Please continue to spread the word about this event as I’m planning another round of trading for new participants in May!
    Susan
    PS Your work is absolutely outstanding!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

