Well I’ve just managed to past the afternoon….

May 19, 2007 at 3:57 pm (beading, journal)

you know how it goes, one link leads to another…..

having joined the bead journal project I thought I would also start a sketch book where I can work on the ideas I have for this project…. I’ve tried before to write daily but not managed to keep it up for any length of time….. but thought that I may try and combine the two here…

a site that I’ve just found, but not explored more than a fraction of, looks to be full of great ideas …. Soul Food Cafe …..enjoy

Leave a Reply

