Great holiday weekend…

May 28, 2007 at 6:27 pm (ATC's, doodling, swap)

While Saturday was spent at home mainly doing chores and ‘referring’ the children and their friends… Sunday I got to go out to play! Open Studios was on here in North Yorkshire, so I got to visit lots of lovely studios and see lots of great work… I’ll post more on this when I’ve got the links to some of the artists I visited sorted out…. then today I finished off a swap I’m doing ‘Get your doodle on ATC swap’ these are now all ready to post…

get-your-doodle-on-atc-swap.jpg

however, the swap only called for 6 cards and I ended up making 9, I was having fun and just forget to stop… as I plan to keep one for myself that leaves two cards spare, so if anyone is reading this and would like to swap a doodle ATC please leave a comment and I’ll get back to you…

 

3 Comments

  1. emhowl said,

    Hi Tricia, I’ve come to your blog from ANUK and have made a doodle ATC to trade with you, if you would like?

  2. soulatplay said,

    Hi emhowl,
    Yes, I’ll love to swap with you, I’ll email you then we can exchange details… this is the last doodle ATC in this… my very first… series … the other ‘spare’ doodle has gone to Cathy in France… I’ll have to do more…

  3. freebird(Timaree) said,

    If you do more, let me know. I made one just to see if I could and I did but mine is red on white. Just gotta be different! And this was the second ATC I have made, ever. A picture will be posted on my blog. Thanks for the inspiration.

Leave a Reply

