Well, I’ve done the draw…

June 16, 2007 at 6:45 am (ATC's, plus size inches, prize draw)

Early Saturday morning… I’ve got 17 comments since I posted ‘a little celebration…’ thank you… it is so nice to have feed back… I hope I’ve answered everyone’s questions… so everyone’s names when onto a slip of paper… and three were drawn out…

1st Cheryl who gets the atc

2nd Kari who gets a ‘plus size’ inche

3rd emhowl who gets a ‘plus size’ inche too…

thanks again to everyone who left comments…

I’ll send the three of you an email.. then you can let me have your addresses

I’ll post a picture before I send them out… if I can find the camera… it went on a school trip yesterday…

2 Comments

  1. emhowl said,

    Thank you so much, Tricia, I love the piece – the saying “It’s all there in black and white” is so meaningful.

    Elizabeth

  2. Cheryl said,

    Tricia,
    I received my package of goodies in the mail yesterday. Thanks so much for the Birds ATC and the alterered fabrics. I can’t wait to use them!!

    Cheryl

Leave a Reply

