Plus size inches…

July 31, 2007 at 7:54 am (plus size inches, swap)

psiwisdom.jpg

 

 

these are all the inches before I divided them up ready to send out… I used words taken from the poem ‘Whats in my journal’ that I talked about earlier… I attached my inches tothe front of some card onto the back of which I had printed the full poem… the following picture shows one set of mine plus three of the sets that I recevied in exchange…

psis-001.jpg

the exchange was arranged through a Yahoo Group Fiber Art Traders

 

Leave a Reply

