Pay it forward…

November 1, 2007 at 8:35 pm (pay it forward)

I’ve been reading about the ‘pay it forward’ idea on several sites, Jude Annica Natalya but I’ve always been to late to sign up, three other people have always beaten me to it… until today that is… I was looking at creative lenna’s blog and Lenna posted links to the blogs of the three people who had signed with her so I hopped over to Eva’s blog and guess what I was first there… big grin…. so this is how it works:
“I will send a handmade gift to the first 3 people who leave a comment on my blog requesting to join this PIF exchange. I don’t know what that gift will be yet and you may not receive it tomorrow or next week, but you will receive it within 365 days, that is my promise! The only thing you have to do in return is pay it forward by making the same promise on your blog.”

So, join the PIF exchange and leave a comment!

9 Comments

  1. Eva said,

    Hello tricia,
    I will soon send you my little handmade gift, I wonder if I can sign in here for a little handmade gift from you??
    Eva

  2. Tricia said,

    Eva, I will be delighted to sent you a ‘little handmade gift’… thanks for signing up.. best wishes Tricia

  3. Monica said,

    YAY! I’m no. 3!!! Right? Right? Please say YES!!!! xo, Monica

    p.s. I’m joining in! Oh ya, plz stop by my blog for my lil giveaway. 🙂

  4. Tricia said,

    Great to have you on board Monica… your my second sign-up…

  5. jeannette said,

    may i be the third? i’m new here and just surfed on in from jude hill. how do you do?

  6. soulatplay said,

    Hi Jeannette… pleased to meet you too… work is progressing on 3 ‘little handmade gifts’ … Jeannette what’s you blog address?

  7. Monica said,

    Hi Tricia, I’ve just posted my end of the PIF ring…
    http://www.girl-gone-thread-wild.blogspot.com/2007/11/pay-it-forward.html

    Happy holidays! xo, Monica

  8. Monica said,

  9. Monica said,

    wow how time flies, I just today am preparing my own PIF gifts to mail out. I am not sure if I ever sent you my addy but have gotten a new PO box with the address listed right on my blog. Happy day to you, Monica

Leave a Reply

